Many of today's most urgent problems can only be solved through international cooperation.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern world many countries are facing a lot of problems in different areas. International cooperation could be the best solution to solved the problematic situation of government. I am totally agree with this statement.

Firstly, international collaboration is indeed need to solved all the urgent problems of each country. Government should set a fair law to lower the numbers of crimes across the world. There are many problems that our country have such as a high rate of crime innocent people could affect to any criminal acts. Another is corruption people always know that some government officials are corrupting the budget for the needs of country such as food, education and health care system. Next is global warming this is the most important topic of each leader of the country. Talk about how they can teach or educate the people to take care of the mother nature.

On the other hand, some individuals are not agreeing that international Cooperation is needed to solved this kind of problem. They think that it is not the best way because leader of the government officials would only waste money just to attend the international meeting for the better of their country. Perhaps people do not believe that the problems facing the country has no any solution at all.

To sum up, government leader across the world should be attentive in each other. This is not to grow the problem of countries facing and by educating the people to believe in them that they can do it. By passing also the evidence that they are working onto it.