In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In today's globalised, Urbanized and the over-populated world, more and more individuals are reading newspapers, magazines and books in order to getting knowledge about what is happening around them and in the world. It has been suggested that printed newspapers will not study in the future due to the modern technology like as internet. I partially agree with this statement and in this essay I will give some contentious arguments and provide an overall opinion.

From an overall perspective, perhaps the most compelling reason why people will not buy printed newspapers is because In the era of modernization every body will busy in their personal life, no one has extra time for purchasing newspapers. This mean that If they read it, they would not focus on their work completely. A further point in favour of this idea could be that Newspapers and books will more expensive in the future, people prefor to read online for saving money. For example, A recent research concluded by the Harvard university, In nest years production of books and newspapers will decline dramatically.

On the flip side, there are several arguments against. Fundamentally, Reading online is a source of time saving because, they can read any time any where in the world with out felling any challenges. In the past people used to spend money on purchasing books but these days internet makes life easier than in the past. The decision as to whether individuals should study online for saving money and time, must be seen in the context of the entire society.

To conclude, this is a topic which is very relevant to the contemporary society. However, I feel quite strongly that In the future people will read newspapers on internet without paying money. If government implement more desirable policies on internet, it will be beneficial for future generations.