In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

it is true fact, that now a days health is serious issue. In many nations the mean weight of person is gain weight and their fitness level decrease.this write up will shed light on their reasons and solutions

to begin with, the causes today generation has workaholic so the prefer street or outside food. for instance today people have very less time because of busy work schedule, so the eat packed food without knowing their effects on heath as a result their heath rate decline. in addition, the regularly doing attends party in which the eat fried food which is the main reason of low fitness level. next to it, toady generation does not like cooking .such as, home cooking is time-consuming process due to busy schedule, they avoid cooking at house and orders foods from food corner regularly, which affects their immune system as a result low fitness rate

furthermore, to tackle these problem, people should avoid the iced meals and know the nutrition value of home cooking. To elaborate this , cooking at home has huge benefits on health because nutrient is higher in home cooking rather the frozen meals . another solution is that, do regular exercise . to illustrate this. doing daily exercise improve health and repair our immune system. this also over come the danger cardiac decrease.

To put in the nut shell, health is wealth , to manage health and avoid decrease we all should take care our fitness and do routine exercise . also must eat home food or raw vegetable for betterment of health