In this sophisticated era, everyone is working. Thereby, in certain parts of world, 50 age is retirement age for every employees. However, in others people still earn money at the age of 70. To exemplify, many politicians in every country enjoying their power into their eighties. Some believe that there is very less arragement on a good retirement age. Although after the age of 60 or 70 a person become less active, I believe that it upto a person capability no age limit should be require for retirement.

To commence with my perspective I would like to say that people should do work until they want to do. Since it can be said that most of the people who are old aged they feed their whole family by doing work and earn money if authority legislate the strict requirement age, then definetely it would be abhorent by the people. Moreover, the fact is that these days, most of the old people are more intellectual and have more energy than adults because they have capability to solve any problem with so much of ease. Along with this, they also assist company by teaching work to the new employees. So, age is just a number, every one can do work at any age but its depend on their courage towards work.

Another optimistic attribute about this phenonen is most of the old people get monotonous if they feel free. They like to do pragmatic work. Take Bill Gates as a example, it can be said that he is the very world popular and successful person. He is owner of Microsoft. It cannot be denied that he is approximately 80 years old and still working. Even though he have a lot of money, which is considerably enough for him and his family, but rather than taking retirement, he loves to do work for his health. Apart from this, if government impliments the law of strict age for retirement, then it may be prove fatal for old people because if they sit alone at home rather than going work place, they they may be get, victim of many diseases because by doing work, a person surely get away from any health related diseases.

To recapitulate, after scrutinizing the statement, it is justified that although some people become inactive at the age of 60, but it not mean that 60 is appropriate age for everyone. Every person should do work at any age if he/she are capable of doing work.