In some countries, celebrities complain about the way the media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern days, everyone have right to maintain their privacy whoever you are. From my standpoint, totally agree with the former view. In this essay, i will discuss about this controversial statement.

To begin with, many famous and flashy celebrities are always on the spotlight or new heading for their performances or daily lives. To be received more ratings and fame, the media often invade the celeb's privacy by flashing and posting to people. Moreover, they can be distressed when being exposed to the social media. In fact, they have right to pose their pictures or update normal life on the internet, however many tabloids or uncensored news can write a lot of aggressive or disrespectful headings. This can cause confused to general public. For instant, Son Tung MTP, a victim of dirty media. They supposed that Son Tung plagiarized the music from charlie puth in 2016.

To sum up, all celebrities should be left alone when dealing with their private lives, crowd should understand that their matters do not concern us, why does the media need to publicize that? It should stop because publicizing is not very ethical even though it can come up with entertainment and things for people to gossip about.