in some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move to regional areas outside the big cities.

Industries and businesses are commonly situated in big cities, however, they are now requested by governments to relocate to suburb areas. Frankly speaking, I believe that the resulting in the enviroment and also people physical health is far more benefits than it drawbacks.

Admittedly, high-building and skyscraper where those companies occupied are the most popular attraction to the public eyes. These places intrigued millions of visitors to the cities, consequently, citizens can make profit and earn significant more to support their family. With the presence of these businesses, they offered employment prospects for many students looking for part-time job and also many graduates. Changing the location of these corporates will affected in an enormous number inhabitants becomes unemployed. For instance, in July of last year, a wood production company in Ho Chi Minh city were burned. The damaging effects caused the place to close down. As a result, 1500 employees were suffered from out of job and 50% of those were poor people that barely make end meet. Thus, it can be said that the income of people in cities depends on those industries and businesses, without them, citizens will have hard time earning money.

Nevertheless, I think that the relocation of these corporates will exert positive impacts upon the enviroment and also people's health. Many companies build their factories within the cities, the emissions they discharged caused severe damages to citizens health and on top of that is pollution. A recent research have shown that many big cities in China is heavily polluted due to the toxic gas that their factory released. Children and many aged populations are discovered to have breathing problems as consequence from inhaling the polluted air. By moving factories away from urban areas, physical health of citizens will improve significantly and the most important goal is to protect our enviroment.

In conclusion, I am inclined to believe that relocating industries create better influence that can outweighed their downside. Although, unemployment is a big problem to many governments, however, protecting our enviroment is extremely crucial to our health.