In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, people in many countries have problems with consuming the fast food and it leads to rising number of fat people in the world. I completly agree with this as government should to force a higher tribute to people who eat this kind of meals.

Firstly, thete are some reasons why I agree with government should impose a tax eating too much fast food. For example: hamburgers, sandwiches, beef or meat. Consequently, people can learn to not eat more fast food. Secondly, in many parts of the earth, people know about consuming fast food can lead to fat. Another reason why authority should introduce new laws about eating more unhealthy meals. For instance: when authority impose with tax people can flexible and they accumulate excessive foods and government should force a higher tribute and when this is happening people can know about their body problems.

On the other hand people can enjoy eating too much fast food because it is delicious and people can prepare this kind of meals very fast other foods. Another issue that when people no time eat healthy foods because this types of meals prepared fast and it helps to doing more other things. It is gives energy and great mood for people. After that they have more time for working.

In conclusion, we can see in the world increasing number of problems with health as a result of eating too much fast food. In my opinion where people eat more fast foods the government must impose a higher tribute there and it can lead to people a healthy lifestyle.