In some countries, an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is, therefore, necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food.To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowaday,a lot of people think that the figure of health problems is increasing dramatically as a consequence of eating too much convenient food, especially fast food. So, their view of point is necessary for government to raise a higher tax on these food. In my opinion, I totally disagree.

Human life becomes more and more busier day-by-day, they don't have enough time for preparing a home-cooking meal. In fact, many people are willing to buy a burger or sandwich. I agree that fast food always contains much fat, salt and cheese but it's not mean people can blame for them to lead some health problems. For example, an adult eat one or two fast food a week or a month. Compare that adult with the person who eat these food daily. I believe the result is definitely different. Because our body requires balance diet including meat, fish, vegetable, fruit,... But I think we can't guarantee full nutrituos food after a hard-working and exhausted day. Beside, at weekend, many families enjoy taking their children to KFC, Mc Donald or some kind of places like that. And, in order to improve health, people can do some work out to keep fit and help them stronger.

On the other hand, I want to discuss about influence of higher tax. Authority put pressure on the businessman, who sell fast food due to rising price so many customer may give up this convenient meal. For example, the children in poor families can't have the change to try this kind of food due to expensive price including higher tax.

To sum up, the main factor depend on people who make their own choice about what they will eat and how many time

they will eat them in a week/month/year.