In some countries, it is becoming increasingly common for people to follow a vegetarian diet. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no dubious that today in some communities more people are afflicted with cancer and cardiovascular diseases, and to tackle these phenomena, there are some plausible and prevailing ways. One of which is to exercise a vegetarian regime. Although this method has own specific benefits, it has some drawbacks which cause some irreparable damages.

Nowadays, using a vegetarian diet is augmenting owing to advantages which has. Firstly, this diet is naturally high in fiber, leads to declining the number of colonic maladies in people. Therefore, it tends to cause people become more wholesome also reduces person’s running expenditures. To illustrate, the research which was carried out by university of MIT reveals a diverse relationship between having fruit and vegetable every day and the possibility of suffering of cancer. Moreover, it positively effects on cardiac illness due to almost bereft of saturated fats. Thus, as to statistics, the number of people who suffers a heart attack decreases.

Despite this, it might seem there are significant advantages it can bring to people’s life. To begin, should people not have meat (whether white or red one), then it is crystal clear that they will lose main source of proteins and some essential nutrient. The paucity of them likely brings about some irreparable damage to some organs and makes their performance dysfunction. For instance, one of the super stars has cut out meat from his food basket since one year ago, recently spend two weeks in hospital owing to miss a kind of protein of red meat. On top of that, it affects our countenance and figure, so that make us leaner.

I would therefore argue that although there are advantages of using vegetarian diet, under no condition do we not have to eliminate meat from our table. It is because of its pernicious effects on body which originate from devoid of proteins and micro-nutrients of great pith and moment.