In this day and age, an increasing number of contemporaries are paying attention to whether it is more important for people to own a house or to repent one. There are reasons that lie beneath the issue and this essay aims to discuss them. To my prospective, this trend is positive due to benefits which have been to human life.

In terms of principal reasons behind the idea of having own homes, the comfort and convenience is considered to be the most influential factor. People believe that when they have a permanent house, they can pay attention to work to settle down their life. Moreover, nowadays, rental fees are quite expensive, people often spend a huge number of money to pay monthly. Instead of hiring a highly-cost house, people could focus on earning money and buy a house which is suitable for their budget. Although it might be small, they feel comfortable and do not need to worry about the rent.

I strongly subscribe to the view that purchasing a house has been a positive move in the current time. The aspiring attitude of owing a house would definitely be a strong driving force for youngsters who are striving to make great endeavor to reach their target in the long run. Moreover, having freedoms might be of paramount importance in this trend. Contrary to a rent house where people are not allowed to make changes, in their own house, they completely have the right to renovate or make arrangement whatever they desire. Besides, building a happy family and long-term commitment in lieu of frequently moving to other places is likely to be outstanding perks for people who opt for long place.

From these above mentioned reasons, the conclusion can be drawn that although there are some disadvantages, I still believe that positive sides do out-shadow negative ones. Processing a house is more likely to be the best choice compared to rental housings.