Nowadays, public are intending to buy a house instead of paying for the home.In my opinion, this condition has negative impact. However, the reasons about my thought are given below.

Firstly, buying a house rather than renting can create homeless for the people who doesn't have so much wealth to afford a house for their own.For instance, In Bangladesh many person are living under poverty, they can't afford to rent a house for their shelter.So how can they will be capable to buy a houshold that the thing should be taken account.It will be the worst thing for the individuals to live.

Secondly, the person who has built a building to give rent as his business interest, he will be doomed.The owners of a real estate company will have no more interest to continue their business.It will create a great havoc for the real estate business all over the world. Recently, we can see that in America most of the businessmen who have enlisted with top richest public, most of them have housing business.They will face serious fall down.

Finally, a great problem will appear for the foreigners specially travellers because when owning home system will be lasting then there will be no more renting system.The travellers will not get the chance to stay in places where they will go.It will create a devastating loss in world's business.

In conclusion, the hiring system of house should not be reduced.This change will bring forth huge effect upon world's economical system as well as refugee's with no home at all to live.