in some countries owing a house rather than renting one is very important for people why is this the case .

do you think this is a positive or negative situation.

it is ubiquitously known that people are in some countries consider owings a home to be more important rather than rental once.This essay elucidate causes for this preference and elaborate why it is a negative development .

first and foremost the reason why do people preference their own home as they feel comfortable with their own home or an apartment by this i means they escape from rental home hunting.Thus they focus on their goal of life such as marriage, career .secondly they also feel secure from financial burden which they pay every month for rental house .to illustrate it also reduce their stress of every year rental contract which created terrible conditions for every year or after six months.moreover they can renovate their home according to their faces as well as they can add more stylish furniture and decoration material to decorate their home this independence provided them more attachment with their home .

However,Owing to home has some negative aspects, firstly it is difficult for owner to sale their property if they want to moved another part of City or area .To be more precise, if the owner or any family members get reputed and high salary job and other area it may not be able to join due to to for distance from their home which reduce the chance of growth of mankind not only this they could not renovate their home according to their ways due to the shortage of place it is also difficult for the joint family after the growth of their children to settle in tenant house which they later regret hence they feel not happy with this.

To recapitulate ,although owing to home has a numerous causes which may beneficial for mankind yet it has various negative out comes which might be create various barrier for the human growth .