in some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case?

Nowadays, Owning the houses is essential for the urban people who live in the cities compared to the resident who rent the home. There are benefits for folk who buy a house for the long term.

On the one hand. There is a general belief that owning a house give a positive impact on several aspects. Firstly, having a home or apartment is the freedom to decorate the room by their style. For example, based on my parent's experienced, they were convinced to change the living room to be a vintage style. The permit is unrequired to transform a house. Secondly, the own houses can be a high investment in the future because the price of houses increases gradually year by year. As a result, owning a house is the best choice for living in the cities.

On the other hand, the number of urban cities decided to rent the house or apartment although, the negative effect of this circumstance. a huge living cost is required by the renter which is paying for the houses. it is dangerous for them to have dept on the bank. Hence, on this condition, the majority of homeless will rise significantly in the city. To illustrate, according to some experts, at the present time, the majority of people in this world are difficult to have places for living because of the expensive price then they choose to rent an apartment.

To conclude, it is clear that owning a house is a better impact on some aspects such as diminishing the opportunity to dept on the bank.