In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why might this be the case?

Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

For a few nations, homeownership is considered as a paramount aspect compared to renting. The possible reason for this can be a consistency of living place. In addition, the provided trend is totally advantageous as money can be saved and a quiet atmosphere could be set.

Most prefer to own a home because they are willing to live in one location consistently. As due to the changes in costs of rented accommodation it may not be affordable for most to live there so they may be forced to move to another place. However, homeowners have no difficulties with that in their cases they have freedom and are left on their own.

Cost-effectiveness may serve as an advantage of owning a home. There is no doubt that for purchasing a large amount of funds is required yet then there is no need for further payment as in rents. While renting a home the majority should have excessive finances with themselves because this option requires a lot of expenses. For instance, not including payment for a month of living, there are other requirements such as clothing food consumption and entertainment that may lead to financial issues in the end. Furthermore, quietness serves as an evidence of choosing to own a house. In blocks of flats, there tends to be much noise because of the majority of residents. Nevertheless, in houses the situation is different, neighbors are far away from each other as a result there is less disturbance which leads to the peaceful and joyful life.

In conclusion, a persistent place of living is a cause for the ownership of homes. Owning a home is a positive decision because it is cost-effective and less noise is present.