in some countries university student live away from home and in another cities while studying. do you think the disadvantages outweigh the advantages of living in another city.

In this present era, all student want to study more. Many university students stay away from their family and hometown during the study. This essay will explain both aspects of this phenomena and also discussed which side is dominant the most. All the explanation are in the following paragraphs.

To embarks with, there are plenty of drawbacks of living away from the home. First and foremost, if pupils went to other cities for learning, then they have to make food by themselves or buying from the outside, which is not good for their healths. Furthermore, living alone required multitasking skill, students have to do study and other housework, which consume the valuable time of students and they cannot focus accurately on the study. For example, 70% of students who stay in hostels were a low result, which was written in one survey of the times of India.

On the other hand, there are a plethora of benefits to living alone. Firstly, if pupils live in other cities, then they become more independent. they can make decisions by themselves, which is the main plus-point of them. secondly, those who live in hostels or PG, they have better multitasking skills, because they do more than one work at the same time. For instance, students do study as well as other work, which is related to living such as making food.

To conclude, although hostel life is beneficial, it has more disadvantages than advantages. students are suffering from health problems and less result because of living alone. In my words, the drawbacks outweigh the merits.