In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy. What are the causes? What can be done to address this situation?

There is no doubt that, in the past few years, the youngsters of some part over the world have the capacity of sustainable finance and more fortunate as well as longer lives. However, unfortunately, they do not seem joyful and happiness. In this essay, I will discuss some of the potential reasons regarding this matter and present some feasible solutions that help them minimize them.

In this day and age, the most significant problem, is the busy life-style that the youth of today have. Devoting their entire time to chase their dream, an ambitious job gives them no space to relax and concentrate on taking care themselves. Due to immersing themselves in overloaded works to make ends meet every single day, this make them unlikely take a short or even a long journey to enjoy intriguing and breath-taking sceneries. Moreover, they are focusing on education and careers, leading them suffer weak human relationships. That is to say, no real connections to be built in the rush of their lives. To illustrate this points, youth travelling for work or study, tend to loose connections with their families and friends. More precisely, they are not able to allocate their time to be with their loved ones through thick and thin.

To solve the aforementioned problems, they have to make time bond with their loved ones and enjoys little things. More importantly, they should control how much they spend their days on the internet and set certain limits for spans wasted on browsing social networking sites. To be exact, they should change their thought with respect timetable so that they can balance between duration of work or study and spans for themselves. As a result, they will be happier, brighter and this will sharpen their inner peace and gives them satisfaction.

In conclusion, it is the responsibilities of overload tasks and the fast space of life to tackle these issues. Hence, they can take a consideration by employing solutions provided above.