In some culture old people are valued more, while in other cultures youth is considered more valuable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is widely believed that each culture has different perspective in life. Additionally, one of the most controversial conflicts between cultures is the important role of people. While some nations appreciate the contribution of old generation , others consider that youngsters are more essential to each country. Although older people bring many positive impacts to a whole nation, my firm conviction is that young generation will likely boost a country to a more developing stage.

On the other hand, I understand why many people of the fervent conviction argue that such a contribution of seniors is valuable. To begin with, stepping to the old stage, people have already gained experience in various fields. Therefore, they know how to bend over backwards and give assistance to their children, resulting in a lower rate of facing regretful consequences. For instance, Kendall Jenner, who receives many advices and suggestion from her sister-in-law- Kim Kardashian,becomes a professional model without difficulties or hesitation. Moreover,when seniors retire from work, they have more time to spend on many family-related purposes. For example,the household tasks can be fulfilled thoroughly, a delighted family dinner emerges on a daily basis, resulting in the overall happiness of a whole family.

Despite the benefits describe above, there are many factors which explain the important role of young generation to future life. Firstly,it is widely believed that the enhancement of a whole country depends larely on the contribution of juniors .In addition, the younger the people are, the more ambitious they become. Consequently, if the ambitions to succeed in something are sufficient enough, youngsters will have the potential to invent many new innovations, contributing to the development of nations. Moreover, the productivity and stability in work also act as an essential factor. Compared to old people, younger people are more stable and consistent in terms of health conditions. Working many hours in workplace or dealing with heavy liftings are not serious problems. As a result, younger employees not only perform their task in a more effective way but also save a great amount of time.

Taking everything into consideration, although seniors sometimes bring about different merits to life, such a contribution of young generation is more impressive in terms of developing nations and efficiency in workplace.