Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh than disadvantages.

Nowadays it is believed that the preferable for small to begin studying a strange languages in their time at elementary school before high school. There are both advantages and disadvantages for child to choose learn another languages. In this essay, I completely agree that it gives more benefits rather than disadvantages for some causes.

In the one hand, the main agreement of that issue is to increase our relation with bigger amount of people. It is because various languages were the key of our success while take us to happy life. For example, in Indonesia, many people decided to work or study aboard than just inside because workplace or enjoyment of life overseas more exciting and pleasant. As the result, our probability to regret that judgement to learn foreign languages would be come down. However, it is important to revisit that resolution to get unbelievable ourselves lifestyle.

On the other hand, the disbenefit of the resolve is loss of our regional customs, because we already like and enjoy the another culture and unrealize our identity. For example, in this decade a part of society do not care about their citizenship and do anything which the assume is true and not pay attention to their attitude. Therefore, most the guardians u allowed their cubs to read up the other languages. Furthermore, there is no doubt for parents to not send their child to go to languages class.

In conclusion, from right here I stand that learning different languages when at primary school is more important than it will take at secondary school.