Some high schools require all students to wear school uniforms Other high schools permit students to decide what to wear to school Which of these two school policies do you think is better Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

While a number of high schools make students compulsory to wear uniforms, others allowed them to dress as a matter of personal choice, Although both of these policies are of their own positive points, I personally think it is better for students to wear uniforms.

On the one hand, the high schools where support wearing uniforms point to the necessity of developing a sense of belonging. Irrespective of its colour and model, there seem to be improved the cooperation among students, considering themselves a part of a whole team, thereby resulting in promoting team spirit by which in itself stemmed from to be neglected toward the fad. The more the student can stay focused, the higher they gain peak performance.

On the other hand, the opposing views who advocate dressing uniform with references to free will choice take students' comfort into consideration. This means that pupils are inclined to wear in such a way to have a sense of convenient, especially those girls who suffer from a defect in their body, reluctant to wear skirts as a uniform. This is where dressing base on personal choice, in fact, develop a healthy relationship according to their abilities and conduct, not based on pity, therefore not become isolated.

To conclude, it seems to me that both types of these policies are equally important in different situations. But, indeed, wearing uniforms can be fostered a sense of dedication and commitment which I believe is of paramount due to its efficiency than what we feel in relation to our weaknesses and bring into play our convenient.