Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A number of companies on the opinion that it is vital to dress properly and on the other hand, others reckon that despite the appearance, it is better to have a decent work in the office. In my view I believe that the quality of work is more crucial than the appearance. The essay will elaborate the reasons about this.

It is apparent that majority of organizations tend to provide rules and regulations for their workers. The main purpose of these rules are to have a high stand company. One of major believe and rule is that the employees need to have a proper dress. It is vital to have a decency in the office consequently, it will lead to have a standard organization eventually. With my personal experience for the majority of people it is hard to wear the same dress code every day. Due to the current fashionable world people fond to dress numerous decodes. As an adult I am convinced that adults need to take the responsibility to wear properly and companies need to give the freedom for their workers. Moreover, the outer appearance cannot improve the business of an organization.

Nevertheless, the quality of work is the integral part of an organization. In order to have a significant yield from the business it is better to work hard rather than thinking about the dress. For instance, in China the employees have the freedom to wear what ever they want in the office nonetheless, the distinguished companies tend to get the maximum out put from their employees and that is the reason that China's economy is the strongest economy in the world.

To sum up, it is apparent that organizations have to maximize their work rather than strict their employees in to a dress. Eventually by quality of work, organizations will improve their standards automatically.