Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important.

A few people suppose that being happy from the job is better than having a less choice to lose the job with high level of security. On the other hand, some people reckon that permeant job is greater than hope to enjoying a job. In my view, job satisfaction is better than job security.

People do certain things to make sure that they are happy and make others happy too. In the addition, if a man or a woman is happy and confident with their job then they have the ability to continue the job for long time. Even more, if people satisfied with their job they will work hard to seize their future goals. On the contrary, if people hate their job and they don’t have a choice to quit their job due to the high level of security will provide them negative consequences eventually. Sine, with the lack of choice to lose the job they won’t be able to achieve what they want in the future and they might regret about this. Eventually it will lead to have mental issues as well.

Nevertheless, if people can’t enjoy job won’t achieve anything in their job. People won’t be able think about their job in a positive manner. At the end, they think that they had a nightmare. So, it is indispensable to be happy with their job. Furthermore, there are both pros, and cons by having a permanent job. People can get a good experience, promotions and increasing the salary are the main advantages but there are drawbacks too. Such as; permanent job might be boring, it won’t provide various experiences and people cannot embark new businesses.

To sum up, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is an integral part of our lives and it is better than job security as well. Because, we won’t regret about our lives if we happy with our job at the moment.