Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while some people think that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

You should write at least 250 words

More the satisfaction more the output will come in work,few people believe satisfaction is more important than job security whereas few believe that there cannot be job satisfaction always! Both the sides of the arguments present the rational ideas of the topics which will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

Satisfaction plays an important role in one’s job life however, I agree to the point that if there is more satisfaction in work rather than job security it means a person is doing a work of his own choice and he is not working forcefully just for money and job security, if a person gets job in which he is skilled rather than a job which is been given to him on permanent basis but he is not skilled in it, then a person should always go for a job in which he is skilled because more the knowledge, more the output, more the satisfaction.

On the contrary,few people believe that there cannot be job satisfaction always,Acc to my opinion there are various situations in a person’s life when a person is in wretched situation where he needs more money rather than a job , then here the point of satisfaction wont exist if a person has a large family and he wants to fulfill his family’s basic needs on regular basis he will keep aside the satisfaction point and will go for a job in which he has security that he will be kept there as a permanent member, which will help him in long run to fulfill his family needs.

There are various situations in the life span of a person and every person reacts according to the situation always.