Some parents believe that their children should do educational activities during their free time. Other say that in this way children are under pressure.

discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is certainly true that education is the most powerful weapon which one can use to change the world. Many parents argue that children should mandatory doing their educational activities in their leisure time, whereas other think that leisure period is only time for children to doing other co-curricular activity. This essay will be analyzed both these position before reaching reasonable conclusion.

The first and foremost reason why many parents think that doing education activity in student's leisure time because students spend more time on education activity which can help to improve their subject. For example, Times Of India carried a survey of Government exam topper daily activity before their achievement and informed that almost 90% topper spends their leisure activity for education purposes. Moreover, students can easily more focus on their weak subject. This can be seen that many scholar students are doing more education in their free time for improve more and more their education.

On the flip side of coin, other believe that leisure time is not created for their educational activities. Firstly, students can spend time for different activities as drawing, sketching, playing a game, use laptop and many others, which can help to know their own interest in particular field. For instance, Sachin Tedulkar is one of the best sportsmen in the world, he become a famous person for doing more time in their game as cricket. Apart from this, leisure time is only time to students try to new activities as playing new game, watching television for inform about new information. It can said that leisure time is only try new activity except education activity.

In recapitulation, although there are two contrasting view regarding their leisure time, as far as I concerned that students learn other activity in their leisure period, because which can help to their interest as well doing different types of activity these period.