Some parents think children should have mobile phones others disagree. Discuss both the sides and give opinion.

Mobile phones add up a salient part of one’s life. Few parents consider children to have cell phones and some contradict. In this essay, I opine the pros and cons of providing phones to the kids.

To begin with, today every person feels attracted to the gadgets including the younger generation. IQ level of 1-2 year old kid is more than the old age person. reasons to allow kids to have phones are plenty. many are staying far from home or in hostels, so only mode of connection is phone. For educational purposes like Byju’s learning application, helpful in learning and increasing knowledge also many tutorials present in youtube. For safety needs, phones have inbuilt tracking devices to track down in case of any emergency. All these had actually made life of an individual smooth. However, will the positive aspects there comes some negative points.

Further, every good has some bad in it. The over usage of cell phones relate to health issues such as poor eyesight, headache, cervical etc. this has affected one’s outdoor activities because a lot of time spending on-screen. Playing games like Pubg affects psychological behaviour of an individual turning them into aggressive and revolting creäture. Addiction to these eliminates them from society. Virtual world becomes reality. some are amenable by thoughts and commit cyber crimes. kids tend to copy professional videos without supervision which turns out threatening. For example Kiki challenge becomes reason for many of accidents.

To end, I believe parents should guide them with the negative and positive consequences. kids should know the wrong and right of their actions.