Some people say that protecting the environment is the government’s responsibility. Others believe that every individual should take responsibility for it.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

globalization and technological advancements has made humans a gadgets parasite. I absolutely agree that we are more dependable on e-books and other modern technologies by substituting the traditional newspapers and magazines.In the next paragraphs, i will illustrate the reasons for the same.

First and foremost reason is the globalization which led to increase in the level of competition in the market which made people to adopt more convenient and comfortable mediums such as e-books and cellphone news applications like "times of India" etc. to stay updated.

Secondly, these e-books and modern technology not only saves time but made more convenient for everyone to get news at any time and at any place. Third, newspapers and magazines are difficult to carry and handle while travelling, while theses gadgets are compatible and handy to carry around. The change in the living standards due to the technological influence, we humans are amenable towards the gadgets.

To close, I would say that the flourishing technological advancements had made everything so handy that we prefer more comfort and convenience and these modern technology had fulfilled their desires.