Some people say that protecting the environment is the government’s responsibility. Others believe that every individual should take responsibility for it.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The responsibility for preserving the environment is a debatable issue. One part of the society believes that it is on the relevant to the government, but the other one has the opposite idea, and it is said people should take measures. I strongly believe that the government ought to be given this duty.

On the one hand, it is mentioned that the government ought to conserve nature. There is a variety of justification behind this idea. As everybody knows, it has the biggest budget, and also most of the governments throughout the world have at least one ministry which was established to preventing the nature from destruction. It means so many employees are being gotten salaries just to protect our nature. It can be seen that they have so many machinery, tools, and obviously afford to utilize costly devices and approaches to promote their causes. Moreover, the government can keep the much firmer hand on saving nature by legislation. Having set the new federal rules, it will be better conservation. Eventually, the more money spends in, and the more extensive the whole organization members involvement, the more substantial the results are likely to be.

On the other hand, another dominate idea is people should take measures. Although individual either can facilitate or destroy the environmental conservation, should not be forgotten, there are so many factors caused that their activities limited just for a few periods and zones. Few budgets, time limitation, and the amount of area which can be protected efficiency by them are only a handful of barriers. Hence, these severe limitations are preventing the effective influence of their actions.

In conclusion, despite various ideas, I firmly believe just government can conduct actions against natural destroys.