Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theatres or sport stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, whether the governments just need to pay money for consolidating two aspects such as medical care and education or they can also budget for other factors like theatres or sport stadiums has been a topic of discussion. There are both for advocating and against this view, I believe it depends on different reasons.

It is undeniable that the authorities should only care about medical and education. Firstly, this government's activity can ensure that the human's health will always be optimal. To be more specific, medical care is essential to the citizen's healthy life for not only mentality but also physicality, which means the more attaching special importance to medical, the more improved human longevity they can gain, particularly of developing countries. Secondly, the carefulness of the rulings throughout the most focusing on education can help the country's economy to develope rapidly and considerably. In addition, due to the concentration on the field of teaching carefully to the future sprouts of the countries, the markets now can always cultivate and exploit lots of qualified human resources, this will lead to the abundant and high-level labor resources and the speedy development of country's diverse field. For instance, a lot of policies raised by governments about funding budget to students from remote areas and many other resident areas, which ensure to provide the best modern infrastructure to pupils so they can study comfortably without concerning about money. Consequently, focusing on the progress of medical care and education can offer us several benefits for citizen’s advanced life as they always live on the satisfaction about the surety from authorities that the health and educational level is eternally strengthened, resulting in the invisible development on both residents and countries.

However, I am more convinced that apart from financing money to medical treatment and educator's instruction, legislators have to develope roundly other entertaining fields such as theatres and sporty. Initially, the human's demand begins to have the inclination to amused respects after two mentioned sectors are growed fully. In other words, residents become be interested in other problems relating to activities which are able to rise their happiness, particularly of musics or sports, this human's necessity will require their government to pay more investment to expand the magnitude of recreational realm. Next, enhancing the citizen’s enjoyment level through the amusing action can relieve them from stress after the daily rat race. particularly, people who are keen on listening the opera or indulging sports always have the more creative and easy-to-please brain than others, they also have the big enthusiasm about their life, their jobs and surrounding objects, so they can effortlessly find out the best way to relax themselves via those entertaining activities. For example, watching a football match after every working day are favorite hobby of some people, which can supply them more energy for the following new day. As a result, the all-round evolution from basic sectors like medical and education to service sectors can satisfy the life's demand and bring out the artistic pleasure to everyone, simultaneously elevating the premium enjoyment life of a country.

In conclusion, while reasons can be given to justify that should or should not the executives pay more attention on other branches influencing directly to divert, I believe this is not an accurate statement under any circumstance.