Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job then to earn a lot of money. Other disagree and think that a good salary leads to better life. Discuss both views and give your opinion

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that whether enjoyable job or high salary is necessary to live a happy life? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of the topic with illustration and examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who reckon that job full of happiness is highly essential to live better life. They strengthen their view point by claiming that happiness is a "Part and parcel" of the life. A good illustration of this is, If job is according to the will of an individual or according to the interest of person it leads to encourage him to do his duty with honesty. As a result, everyone commited to his work. Therefore, it leads to the good outcomes in any sector of business.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of an individual who argue that big salaries ultimately leads to healthy lifestyle. To make their view point convincing they claim that building home with modern infrastructure is not a 'cup of tea.' For this massive amount is required. It is only possible if person earn good salary. Therefore, able to fulfill the necessatities of life such as, buy good quality of product, house as well as provide education to their children in well established institutes. Spending holidays in foreign country by celebrities and international players having high salary would be the perfect epitome.

To make it crown, weighing both the options, I realize that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands. Nodoubt, joy and happiness is an integral part of everyone life but earning big salaries provide great assistance to fullfill the dreams of human.