Some people argue that too much attention and too many resources are given to the protection of wild animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people argue that wild animals and birds are attracting too much concern and utilizing too many societal resources.In my opinion, I totally agree with this point of view.

There are two key reasons why the human has paid too much attention to wild animals and birds. First of all, many non-government are established for fight to negative action on them. This concerns are unfounded and should be spent on some important things. For example, flora that produce oxygen, absorb carbon dioxide and stabilize the earth’s climate. Secondly, nowadays, social network developt with rapidly speed so any hunted action or worse treated on animals and birds will be condemned strongly. If you treated a dog in hardness way and after that you up your own video on facebook, you would be strongly opposed from community.

On the other hand, people also have spent too many societal resources on wild animals and birds. One of them is sanctuary which waste lots of money. The more people detain animals and birds,the more losting wild they get. Futhermore the expenditure for research on DNA of animals and birds is quite unnecessary. The funds should be allocated to address more important problems. For instance, many people can’t meet their basic needs like food, beverage and home. Lots of people face up to life-threatening diseases such as HIV and cancer which have not been treated.

In conclusion, I completely with the conservation wild animals and birds but it is unnecessary to spend too much attention and too many substantial resources for them.