It is often argued that becoming well known at an early phase of child childhood. While there are positive things about becoming famous, I strongly believe that it outwit its merit.

Firstly, teens in very young age should focus on school. This is the drawback of becoming well known since film producers tend to give the young ones too many projects which hinders the child's educational growth. For example, John Ray was a well-known child actor in the late '90s. But somehow lost his fame after a couple of years. Since he had dedicated his entire time as an actor, he didn't have any skills that enabled him to survive outside the film industry. Hence, it is justifiable that fame won't last long, but education does.

Secondly, young ones who are drowned with fame tend to carry a heavy burden on their shoulders. Famous kids nowadays are forced to work vigorously by their parents, not just to keep the fire alive, but to grab the opportunity to earn more while they are still well known. While it is positive to support one's child along the way, parents should keep in mind that childhood only comes ones in a lifetime. Young ones should not fully carry the weight to secure the family future, parents do.

To conclude, while being popular holds a lot of opportunities that tend to be positive. It is inevitable that people might get overwhelmed into it which leads to denying the right of the child's to proper education and to have fun.