Some people believe all the wild animals should be protected while others think only some animal need to be saved. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The animals of the world exist for their own reasons and they are the part of our ecosystem. If something happens to our ecosystem it will create many problems. Hence, I strongly believe that,all the animals should be protected.

Of course wild animals are the part of our ecosystem and they have as much as share we have on earth. It is painful to say that, due to deforestation and over exploitation of resources people do harm to our nature which leads to loss of natural inhabitants for many wild animals. Since, humans are the main reason for the extinction of these animals, it is our responsibility to protect them to maintain the balance of our nature. Government has already initiated lots of wild animal protection laws and programmes to prevent the threat from humans towards them. But it should be followed very strictly.

On the other hand, a few people believe that, only the endangered species should be protected by government. Because they think if we protect every wild animal obviously the number will be increased. These overpopulation leads to many issues, for instance, even though zebra's are not an endangered species which was protected in Africa, then due to overpopulation of zebra, many farmlands got destroyed. Moreover, government has to spend a huge amount of money to save all animals. It may fail to meet the basic need of people on earth.

To summarize this topic, I would like to emphasize that, every animal should be protected irrespective of their extinction on the world.If we started to protect every wild animal then there is no point to think about endangered species separately. Let us follow the laws which protects animals and thereby maintain the balance of our ecosystem.