Some people believe that children who have permission to make their own decisions in everyday matters would become selfish members of society in the future. Although there are a number of drawbacks in this trend, I admittedly believe the benefits accrue to children are by no means negligible.

On the one hand, the most rational justification is that letting children choose everything they like increases their expectations in life. To put it differently, children would always want to be admired and cannot hear and accept opposite opinions, just thinking about their desires. Take when working as employees in the future, these children would have problems in the workplace with their colleagues and managers, just thinking of their wishes and do not care about other ideas as an example. This in turn will put their job prospects in jeopardy and adversely affect their social life.

On the other hand, the opposite view asserts that decide by children has more advantages for them. Simply put, It has positive impressions on their mental and personal attitudes. The more they are allowed to make decisions the more their self-confidence and responsibility will be increased. A good illustration could be individuals who can find a better way in difficult situations and accept it's potential effects due to their background in their childhood. They also do not afraid of making mistakes and learned how to tackle problems. That is to say, they determined obstacles and wrong choices should not discourage them.

To sum up, considering the points discussed above, make a decision by children can be both rewarding and problematic. While it may lay a foundation for being a greedy person, I admittedly believe it's extensive positive impacts on personality worth its drawbacks.