Some people believe that the care of elderly people should be a priority of government spending. Others believe that government spending should focus more on young people, especially on their education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought that the care of elderly individuals should be a priority of government spending, other people advice that government spending should pay attention more on the young generation, especially on their education. From my point of view, in some situation i mostly agree with the second notion because of its benefits and pratical for the resident life. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, in the industrialized world and with the appearence of modern technology that numerous people have replaced by new innovation such as automatic robots, so professional course for teenagers is greatly significant for the society. Not only does this phenomenon provide the deversity sourse of employees which improve the productivity and economic background of their country, but also the propotion of unemployments and homeless people will be reduced gradually by the affection of this trends, advanced the country's improvement. Furthermore, the creative and imagination abilities of adolescense can be increased dramatically which develop their mentality life and cognitive systerm. To illustrate, there was a survey by Bobby Timer, the famous interviewer and professor, who is expert about the success of european country where their government are concentrate on the teenagers's education. The statistic demonstrated that nearly every countries has got plenty achievement.

However, we can not negate the drawback of this problem when compare with the first notion. the older generation should be supported by the government for their contribution during the young period and also the socioeconomic trouble will be widened where just wealthy and talent student can have enough conditon to achieve in quality universities. Moreover, many government take advantage from this investment for their own revenue, various harmful influence will be led by this action to the postgraduates.

Tto conclude, though my agrument from the essay, i totally agree with the second statement, but it still have some negative aspect for the society. The state need to have clear plans to improve their citizens for the nation's development.