Some people believe that certain old buildings should be preserved more than others. What types of old buildings should be preserved? Do you think the advantages of preserving old buildings outweigh the disadvantages?

It is thought by some people that the certain old contruction should be preserved more than others. There are some old buildings which it includes the traditional of the nation that should be protected. While I believe protected the old building can save the traditional of the nation and it can attractive more visitors to increase the budget in tourism, the nation also need to build new contruction to develop their nation.

There are many old contruction have been built for a long time and it be preserved from the local residents to remined for the local people about their traditional. Some old buildings can present the events that happen in the past and it use for tourism nowaday. It is increase the number of visitors to visits. For example, in Viet Nam, there was a place stood in Cu Chi province that was use in the war between France and Viet Nam, that placed took a lots traveller to come and see the contruction under the ground.

However, in the modern days which it influence by the speech of development in world-wide. As a result, some countries have to build a new building to run with the trends from other nation. While in some countries do not have a place for the local people to lives, while preserved old building take a lot of spacious. Take a case in Singapore, the government have been detroy some old building to contruct a place for their people to living.

In conclusion, I believe that preserved old building can save the nation tradition and widespeared the budget of tourism, while in a small country it take a lot of space that decreased the place for the local people to living.