Some people believe that charity organizations should give the aid to those who are in great need, while other think that the charity organizations should concentrate on helping people who live in their own country. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Some people think that donation organizations must only assist their own country. Meanwhile, the other argued that these fund organizations should offer the assistance to necessitous people regardless of where they live. Before any firm opinion, I would like to explicate some factors in the support of both.

On the one hand, some individuals think that the charitable organization ought to enable residents who live within the boundaries of their country. There are many advantages for this choice, for example, the citizens can give a helping hand from the charity organizations really easy and fast because they are in the same nation or in the same area. Secondly, charitable donations for natural disaster in same country can be easier than live far from each other, especially when your country is effect by flood or hurricane. However, this point of view can not enable the contribution corporation get a more popular and donations in the other nations.

On the other hand, if the charity organizations aid people regardless of their place and background, it should be given many benefits in a long period. As you think that we all are human and living on the same planet, so our primary responsibility to help each other in an emergency situation. For example, due to global warming, many animals and trees died in the burning of Amazon forests, in order to regrow those trees, there are many charity organizations in all over the world was able to afford the fund and creating a similar environment.

In conclusion, although there are many views, I believe that the donation organizations must help mankind from any part.