Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to do more school work. How do you think children should spend their free time. Do you agree or disagree.

In the cutting edge era, offsprings have lot of free time to perform their activities, however a host of people say that the free time should be involve in school work. I am not agree with this view point that in their free time they have to perform some other activities, which are beneficial for them I will shed light in the subsequent pargraph.

To begin with, one of the best known is to perform several outdoor activities. To clarify, in their free time if children play outdoor games it help to fresh their mind and keep their body fit whereas if they do school work it confuse their mind and make stress which is not beneficial for health. To cite an example, the well known school of delhi, DSP school do not allowed students to execute school work instead of this the school authority encourage child to play in ground. Therefore, this result, youngster easily concentrate on study and score good marks.

Moreover, the most exciting option is to attempt that children should spend time with family in their free hours. To elaborate,in the new millennium adults are not aware about family that what is going on they always busy in studies. This result they do not learn about ups and downs in life. So, in free time it is better to spend few hours with family by which children learn responsibilities and also aware about how to tackle with situation.

In conclusiom, as per my viewpoint, guardians should encourage children to devote their free time in other activities instead of study which can be helpful for brighter future prospective.