Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old.Others believe that is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible.What do you think are the advantages of attending sc

There are people think that children should be free without learning until they are six or seven years old. And they may think that children have to go to school as soon as possible, which is very important for child’s development. Now, this issue is going to discuss about this problem.

On the one hand, children go to school early, which is bringing benefit for themselves. The first, child study much new knowledge, things about many subjects which child are not studied at home. For example, knowledge about math, spelling, alphabet,… child are taught by teachers, who are trained to become professional people. The second, studying environment make child who become independent, responsibility people, which is helpful for child’s future when they do everything. The third, when child go to school as soon as, they can make friends whom are the same age, which make kids feel happy. To illustrate, my brother is five years old, he is extremely like to go to school, because there are many friends whom play with him and make him happy. He have gone to school about 2 years, but he become more responsibility about his fail and independent on individual care. This is amazing things for my family.

On the other hand, child attend school from young age bring some drawbacks. Firstly, child have to face with a lot of pressure which make child feel stress. For example, doing exercise or studying subjects which kids don’t like. Next, kid’s health protecting system is weak, some kids have illness because of changing living environment.

In conclusion, young children should go to school as soon as possible, because of its benefit are overweight drawbacks which it bring.