Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

It's day and age, there is a dispute between whether or not to allow children use their phones at school.

From my standpoint, both of opinions have their benefits and disadvantages in the same equal measures. However, for me, children should concentrate of their lectures in lieu of squandering their time on their phones.

First of all, thinking about the bright side for using phone at schools. Children would able to perform better in school by self-study. For instance, using their phone to search further essay's data, obtain further helpful information of the topics that they just learned from their classes. Children can effortlessly reach out to their parents who are working at company or not a school just by a quick phone call or a text message in stead of waiting until the school hours' ended.

However, by allowing phone use at school, children might exploit it on the bad purpose such as playing game or cheating in the final exam. School teachers are normally busy with their lectures, but without truly care of what children do. Especially, some teachers are also ignored and fell like don't care when seeing their students using their phone on leisure purpose during class.

In summation, children use phones is not a bad habits. But, to have it alllowed in school or not needs further study and trial from many schools and sientists. Nevertheless, from my own perspective, provided that strict controls or regulations on when or how it's properly used is effectively implemented, phone using should be prohibited until further notices.