Some people believe that children should have some classes outside their schools, visiting local companies or public enterprises for having some real life experience. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is well said that "today's children are the leaders of tomorrow". Having a great deal of knowledge of countless fields is beneficial to get top-notch career opportunities in this fast and furious world. Presently, practical and theoretical skills developed by juveniles by joining public and private working sectors could be lucrative for their holistic development. Here, I would like to accord with given statement.

There are multifarious points to support my point of view. First and foremost, attending classes at local firms and other organizations allows children to get deep knowledge of practical work which ensures various and valuable job opportunities. To justify, adolescents learn strategies, tricks and techniques to deal with difficult tasks and therefore get more preference due to their work experience when they come to select for jobs. As a result, children having some classes outside their schools are expected to be job winners in this contemporary world. Adding more information, children not only learn to deal with work pressure, job responsibilities but also observe dealings between employees and customers. Thus, the idea of joining classes at local companies or public enterprises is appreciable to make their career bright .

Future emphasizing on my point of view. Initially, the introduction of attending classes outside their schools is significant to make them passionated and dedicated towards work. Hence, they are expected to pull their socks up before entering in the extremely competitive and challenging working sectors. What is more, children who join classes at local firms and other organizations can improve business skills. To demonstrate, they will have opportunity to meet with new masses of distinct races while attending outside classes. Consequently, dedication, passion and practical skills developed by progeny are the excellent result of joining classes outside the school.

To recapitulate, undeniably, inviting changes during school days is terrific to ensure overall development. Parents consider that schooling is important to be succeed. However, I still believe that attaining real life experience is more worthwhile to make career bright.