Some people believe that children who are brought up in families which don't have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up in wealthier families. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is true that children come from humble backgrounds are well prepared for adult life. However, I disagree with the idea that these children have more advantages in adulthood than their wealthy peers.

On the one hand, humble family backgrounds can have several positive impacts on the adult life of children. Firstly, children from middle-class or low-class families tend to be more independent, and they rely less on their parents. Indeed, since their fathers and mothers can not afford the tuition fees for schools, these children often have part-time jobs in their early ages to pay for their study and support their families. Secondly, children of low or middle economic status are often more determined and ambitious than others, as they often possess burning desires to improve the financial situation of their families. For having clear goals and big ambitions, these children could respond better to stress and make more wise decisions when they grow up.

However, I do not believe that rich children have fewer advantages in adulthood than those who come from low-class families. The main reason for this is that these children have all the facilities and resources needed for their future. For example, most affluent parents can afford to send their offsprings to prestigious schools, which have the best teachers and offer the best education that they enable students to acquire more practical skills and professional knowledge. Also, as wealthy parents often come from elite class, they can set a good role model for their children to follow. To illustrate, many eminent entrepreneurs, including Donald Trump, attributed their achievements to family influence.

In conclusion, while children come from humble backgrounds are often well-prepared for the future, I believe that they are unable to have more advantages than their wealthy peers in later life.