Some people believe that country development reaps benefits from the high-educated university students. However, some people think that the large amount of young people in university only leads to high unemployment graduates. Discuss both views and give opinion.

It is commonly believed that the spread increasingly of tertiary school may bring positive impacts on country’s prosperity of economic and society as well. However some opponents argue that the excessive number of graduates result in high rate of joblessness in the near future.

I am of opinion that benefits of high trained students are more significance.

On the one hand, advantages of studying university deserve to receive acceptance of community for some following reasons. From economic perspective, labor work with a high qualification make particularly contribution on increasing productivity and efficiency in working. There is the fact in recent years that knowledge based economy is dominant in currently competitive market. For instance, the employees in these days perform their tasks with scientific accountant instead of manual work in the past. From society perspective, citizens in a country may gain more safety and peace when youngsters are taught how to be law-abiding citizens though campus environment. There is no denying that high educated students often avoid to illegal activities that makes residents be more well-being.

One the other hand, the expansion of university as nowadays that can cause some negative effects on society in the years ahead. The first point in against popularity of tertiary school is that a massive amount of students graduating this means that competition in working position becomes more severe than the precious. As a consequence, graduates after finishing curriculum do have a job that enables society bearing a burden and leading stagnation in economic development. The another problem taking advantages of desiring in pursuing higher education, some private organizations open a lot of universities due to profit purpose. This quality of educational system do not guarantee in training and educating students. Some students have to suffer loans to spend a large of money on this school. Because of insufficient knowledge, youngsters is unemployment in long time, even doing part-time job to earning a living.

In conclusion, it seems to me that students training from tertiary school have merits in developing their country and make security in their community. However, excessive spreading in university has made a number of youngsters being joblessness.