Although crime is increasing, governments have not able to negotioate effectively.many a man is of the opinion that it is the result of social issues and penury, while others opine that it os because of the nature of individuals. There are arguments on both side, howevet, we will discuss both here.

First and foremost reason for criminal activities is people are dissatified with the resources they have. It may due to several factors like education, employment and living standard. Many third world countries are not able to provide adequate education and skill training to its citizens, which inturn cause unemployment and poverty . Furthermore, political instability and famine exacerbate their condition. Hence they adopt measures which will fetch them wealth , even though the method is illegal.

On the other hand, personal traits of individuals defenitely impart a devious effect on their deeds. Todays paradgime shift is a reason for delinquency. People lack a fear of law and they believe that money is the only thing needed in life and for earning that they can indulge in any activity.

In conclusion, i strongly believe that whatever may be the the reasons , crime which is rapidly increasing should be tackled. And would like to reiterate that social circumstances are the element that decides the rate of crime.