Running a business is not a easy game. It involves several steps and utmost care. Many a man is of the opinion that marketing and promotion is the crucial component for making it a success. Eventhough, there are several other things, which are necessary, i agree to above statement.

First and foremost criteria required to establish a company in market is advertisments. The development of technology transcends its limit to several sectors, one among them is commercials. The role played by it to make a place of it's own is of paramount importance, as It influences people to a great extent.

Furthermore, todays world offers much competition in every field. Inorder to thrive everyone should apply their on taticts. Promotions and offers are a means for achieving the same. As there is a lot vareity of each commodity in the market, people are confused about choosing the right one for them, and marketing ensures them that the product ever fade away.

However, there are other factors that contibutes to the life of multinational companies, such as product quality, customer satisfaction, price, durability. Although these elemnets are crucial while determining the future of a commodity, advertisments and commercials boost and aid business to much needed extent.

In conclusion, i would like to reiterate that marketing strategies employed by corporates definitely play a significant role.