Some people believe that the fittest and strongest individuals and teams always succeed in sports. Others think that success in sports depends on mental attitudes. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Many people consider that prevail in some competition is depend on power of each players, while others oppose that being winner in some sport should be have strong mental. In this essay, I will examine both of viewpoints with my own idea.

Firstly, indeed true if athletes have requirement to kept their body for always robust. In other words, strenght of them can encourage their activities and have stability of endurance, this condition will advantage for the team. For instance, announcement for all football athletes should be height and strong body because they are will kept their field for always safe and not attack from foes. So, body iron will be helping to complete the game and open the door towards champion.

On the other hand, mental of someone capable to changing situations. When mental of someone interfered that can make damage in the competition, as a result the team will be looser, however, instead of mental disruptive, mental that derived from intelligence is the most important to invent big successful in tournament. As illustration, chess games not need big body or strong body, each athlete only focus on chess table and concentrate to creating some strategy, thereby they will beat the enemy. Thus, the best way being a winner is from brain and how they make methods to make it clear.

To conclude, although body is most crucial to athlete and mental of someone also give effect for some competion, however, in my opinion, combination of two this things is perfect to taking steps in tournament.