Some people believe that government should ban dangerous sports such as skydiving and rock climbing. Do you agree or disagree?

Sports play the astronomical role in the society. Some masses ponder that, authority should restrict on sports, those are harmful for human lives. However, I disagree with the laid statement with surrounding arguments, which are discussed in ensuing paragraphs.

The most obvious reason, I put forward is that, instead of banned on dangerous sports, regime should make rules and regulation to overcome the harmful effect. For instance, government could organised an institute, which helps people to give training under the strict supervision as well as provide specific knowledge regarding particular sports. Apart from this, authority could spend handsome amount of money to enhance safety by giving modern amenities and safety equipment.

The another reason is that, people can earn their name by playing such games, like skydiving, rock climbing and many others. Also they can make frame to own nation and survive for it. Furthermore, by pursuing these type of sports as a career, they can get abundance of knowledge i their field and boost their confidence and many other abilities.

However, opponents viewers believe that, dangerous sports should be banned. The argue that, by playing such type of sports, is very harmful for not only players but also audiences. For example, there are many race related games, which affect on audiences as well, while occurring big accident, even some times people lost their lives. Moreover, they also argue that regime should invest more money to enhance public infrastructure, so it would very helpful for all the citizens by enjoying all the public facilities.

In conclusion, although there are few risk of playing dangerous sports, the positive are more, therefore, I believe that regime should encourage people to play such games by providing modern amenities as well as safety equipment and highly trained supervisors.