Nowadays there are a lot of types of hobbies, some of them are relatively easy but other hobbies seem a bit of challenge. In my opinion, I’m totally disagree with people, who believe that our hobbies should need to be more difficult for us to enjoy.

First of all, we don’t really need to make our recreational activities to be more difficult to make it be an interesting hobby. There are a ton of hobbies in the world and those hobbies are still very enjoyable even though it is not hard or risky for leisure pursuits. On the other hand, when you force yourself to find a challenging leisure activity, it may be makes you fell bored and exhausted in the long run.

At the same time, a difficult hobby is not always a best choice, more challenges also make you feel more stressed and bored to deal with these activity. In contrast, a hobby which you can easy pursuit is not bad at all, not hard to find out a hobby that you interested in. basketball, football or some extreme sports for instant. Those sports are very enjoyable until some people turn it into a match and force themselves to win, at that time I don’t think it will be interesting anymore.

In conclusion, more challenging hobbies will help people keep practice and work hard day in day out to be better and it will be enjoyable for some people, in my opinion not only difficult leisure activities are interesting but some easy pursuit hobbies are also the best thing to unwind and to get into that hobby.