Some individuals are of the opinion that undesirable circumstances such as an unpleasant job or low salary should be accepted while others think that pursues a solution is better. Both views will be thoroughly discussed and give the opinion the situation.

On the one hand, it is argued that people should accept the adverse circumstances. In fact, these individuals are concerned about the change and tend to lack courage. For instance, some people stick with their job even though they are under work pressure and in displeasing conditions. Because they are worried about the stability of money and unemployment. Besides, change will bring a risky challenge and massive effort. They are concerned about their future, especially in a few serious cases such as severe disease or economic downturns, it could be insecure and impossible to change the situation. Moreover, there are some unsatisfactory conditions that are difficult to improve. For instance, it is hard to save a person from an extreme infection or premature dying. Consequently, they accept the awful state of affairs without making an attempt to enhance it.

On the other hand, there are positive conditions that may be improved if we make an attempt to find a strategy. They will cope with more challenges when solving a solution but it is worth. It is required strengths and opportunities. For instance, we should pursue a better job if the job is unsuitable for us. Pursuing a solution is highly praised owing to positive emotions and long–term health.

In conclusion, I believe both sides of the arguments have merits but it is essential to enhance undesirable circumstances and seek possible improvement.