Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Every individual is unique either in one way or the other with their peers based on circumstances. It is often a debatable issue by a large number of people that accepting a bad situation is one of the best decisions in people’s lives, whereas others argue that continuous progress can improve the existing situations. In my opinion, I certainly believe in the latter view and in this essay, I will explore both sides with proper conclusion.

To commence with, decision-making skill plays a pivotal role in few situations such as unsatisfied work and economic crisis. This is because of twofold central reasons, first and foremost a poor or little guidance makes them entitled with fear due to which they deny attempting any risks in their monotonous lives. Secondly, because of the influence of both external and internal factors these people lack a lucid view of their future. Thereby, they fail to face any challenges. To illustrate, most young adults, with their fear of unemployment in this contemporary society, are dealing with stress and depression because of their irrelevant jobs with low income and under high pressures.

On the other hand, despite common beliefs, there exist some individuals who are confident about their intellectual and educational hunger that drives them to step into terrible situations. As an outcome, they can achieve their goals with perseverance and diligence. Moreover, few people tend to acquire higher positions in their career, so they seek help to fulfil their aspirations by accepting ebbs and flows throughout the journey. For instance, one of the finest football players, Christian Ronaldo, despite his poor financial status, his affirmation to join the national football team made him work in numerous part time jobs.

To recapitulate, when it comes to unpredictable and terrible phases in one’s life, people often divide their choices, some support accepting these flaws is the best solution to acquire satisfaction. However, others think that one should not satisfy with the current status in order to have a fortune future, and I support this attitude as we need to pile up confidence to achieve great heights