Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is best to accept a bad situation , such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money is usually good things, which can be makes a man perfect.

In this matter of fact, an unsatisfactory job is also gives money with free frustration, which is undesirable for all peoples, however it is essential for career life to learn very tremendous scene.

Another most difficult problem is that, less or shortage of money in peoples life, in this situation people can not afford there entire life smoothly, hence solution is that, need to think about savings, luxury life.

In unsatisfactory job, some management people are behave is very low, they think the employee is like a slave we can attitude with them whatever I want. In fact, they think these person have no any personal life, in this position the employee can take different type of solution, like employee can directly talk with his boss after problem is sort out about the his problem. If he work well or face any difficulties whenever he want to complete the task, it can be share with his boss. It will help to normalize the situation.

Additionally, life is complicated where not have enough money for fulfill the basic requirements, survive from that situation is quiet impossible nowadays. Rich peoples are not wiling to help the poor peoples. In this case, social involvements is most wanted things like some interactive or welfare work done by the creative people, they can increase to money owner people for help the less benefited peoples. These peoples are also try to do others things for income more money besides there current jobs.

In this circumstance, all situation can be happen in entire life, so if the generation have not enough adaptability at that time they will fall in haphazard time, that is why - the situation whatever it is everyone should catch up on it. Mind should be flexible, it will assistance the people to cover up their hard time easily.