It is globally argued whether we should endure hardships in our life or make a determined effort to make it better. While somebody will accept harsh realities, I suppose to tip the scale in favor of enhancing situations. This essay will discuss both views and express my perspectives.

On the one side, the reason why people accept their bad situations can be attributed to their lack of confidence to make any decisions to their lives, they believe that making any changes can be deemed absolutely risky and may lead to awful consequences. For example, when people stick to their current jobs, although they have to perform do mundane tasks or don’t have a competitive salary, they ensure the sense of security that they can earn a living by means of that job. If they make an effort to seek find new jobs, they may find themselves struggling to adapt to a new environment and new tasks, let alone having satisfaction.

On the flip side, I totally agree that it is worth attempting to enhance our lives. Firstly, there is a wide range of inventions that stand the test of time and they are living proof that people are developing and evolving to endure the challenges of nature. But for the absence of human awareness, we can not have reach state-of-the-art technology like we are now. Secondly, enabling actions to solve hardships can acquire your problem-solving skill and help you to discover your newfound inner abilities. The young workforce nowadays is a good example for this. They are not afraid of moving to other sectors in the industry for the sake of earning more attractive salaries

In conclusion, although accepting bad situations can prevent people from unpredictable awful results, I strongly believe that it is beneficial to take measures to enhance negative circumstances, not only to develop problem-solving skills, but also to reach your stunning achievements.